It's All Happening
Billy Thorpe
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: APLP .050
Label: Albert Productions
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Sick 'N' Tired
2. Mashed Potato
3. That I Love
4. Don't You Know
5. Hi Heeled Sneakers
6. What I Say
7. I Got A Woman
8. Don't You Did This Kind Of Beat
9. The New Breed
10. Wee Bit More Of Lovin'

Side 2

1. The Word For Today
2. Funny Face
3. Talkin' Bout You
4. Dancing In The Street
5. Baby Hold Me Close
6. I've Been Wrong Before
7. Twilight Time
8. Love Letters
9. I Told The Brook
10. Over The Rainbow