Dusty (The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield)
Dusty Springfield
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 538 345-2
Label: Mercury

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. In Private
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. Give Me Time
5. Some Of Your Lovin'
6. Goin' Back
7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
8. What Have I Done To Deserve This? (Feat. Pet Shop Boys)
9. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
10. Wishin' And Hopin'
11. Little By Little
12. Stay Awhile
13. All I See Is You
14. Nothing Has Been Proved
15. Losing You
16. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
17. In The Middle Of Nowhere (Remix)
18. Son Of A Preacher Man
19. Anyone Who Had A Heart
20. If You Go Away
21. I'll Try Anything (Remix)
22. How Can I Be Sure?
23. Wherever I Would Be?
24. The Look Of Love