Drinking From The Sun, Walking Under Stars Restrung
Hilltop Hoods
Format: CD (New)
Cat No: GER021
Label: Golden Era Records
Australian pressing.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. The Thirst Pt. 6
2. Drinking From The Sun Restrung
3. Higher
4. I Love It Restrung
5. Live And Let Go Restrung
6. Through The Dark (Reprise)
7. Won't Let You Down Restrung
8. Speaking In Tongues Restrung
9. Cosby Sweater Restrung
10. 1955
11. Walking Under Stars Restrung
12. Drinking From The Sun (Reprise)
13. Lights Out Restrung
14. Rattling The Keys To The Kingdom Restrung
15. Through The Dark Restrung
16. Shredding The Balloon Restrung
17. I'm A Ghost Restrung
18. The Thirst, Pt. 7
19. Higher (Jaytee Remix)