Album Of The Year
Faith No More
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 0190295972967
Label: Slash / Rhino
European pressing. Double 180 gram vinyl. Bonus LP features rare tracks and live versions. New liner notes by Roddy Bottum. Includes download code for MP3 version of the album.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Collision
2. Stripsearch
3. Last Cup Of Sorrow
4. Naked In Front Of The Computer
5. Helpless
6. Mouth To Mouth

Side 2

1. Ashes To Ashes
2. She Loves Me Not
3. Got That Feeling
4. Paths Of Glory
5. Home Sick Home
6. Pristina

Side 3

1. Pristina (Billy Gould Mix)
2. Last Cup Of Sorrow (Roli Mosimann Mix)
3. She Loves Me Not (Spinna Main Mix)
4. Ashes To Ashes (DJ Icey & Maestro Mix)

Side 4

1. Light Up And Let Go
2. The Big Kahuna
3. This Guy’s In Love With You (Live)
4. Collision (Live)