Out Of The Blue
Electric Light Orchestra
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: L 70077/8
Label: Jet
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Comes with a foldout Poster and a Press out Cardboard Space Ship.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Turn to Stone
2. It's Over
3. Sweet Talkin' Woman
4. Across the Border

Side 2

5. Night in the City
6. Starlight
7. Jungle
8. Believe Me Now
9. Steppin' Out

Side 3

1. Standin' In The Rain
2. Big Wheels
3. Summer And Lightning
4. Mr. Blue Sky

Side 4

1. Sweet Is The Night
2. The Whale
3. Birmingham Blues
4. Wild West Hero