The Start Of Something Big: The Birth Of Rock 'N' Roll
Bill Haley And His Comets
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: HAM 032
Label: Hammard
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Rock Around The Clock
2. Razzle Dazzle
3. See You Later Alligator
4. Rip It Up
5. Skinny Minnie
6. Shake Rattle And Roll
7. Burn That Candle
8. Saints Rock 'N' Roll
9. Dim, Dim The Lights
10. Two Hound Dogs

Side 2

1. Joey's Song
2. ABC Boogie
3. Forty Cups Of Coffee
4. (You Hit The Wrong Note) Billy Goat
5. Don't Knock The Rock
6. Birth Of The Boogie
7. Rock-A-Beatin' Bogie
8. Thirteen Women (And Only One Man In Town)
9. R.O.C.K.
10. Mambo Rock