The Hollies / The Searchers
The Hollies
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: HAMD 079
Label: Hammard
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Carrie-Anne (By The Hollies)
2. Sorry Suzanne (By The Hollies)
3. Jennifer Eccles (By The Hollies)
4. Too Young To Be Married (By The Hollies)
5. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (By The Hollies)
6. The Air That I Breathe (By The Hollies)
7. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress (By The Hollies)

Side 2

1. When You Walk In The Room (By The Searchers)
2. Needles And Pins (By The Searchers)
3. Don't Throw Your Love Away (By The Searchers)
4. Love Potion No. 9 (By The Searchers)
5. Sweets For My Sweet (By The Searchers)
6. Goodbye, My Love (By The Searchers)
7. Take Me For What I'm Worth (By The Searchers)