The House Of The Rising Sun
The Animals
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: VMP-1101/2
Label: RAK
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. I'm Crying
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Boom Boom
4. I'm Mad Again
5. Bring It On Home To Me
6. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Side 2

1. Bury My Body
2. Dimples
3. I've Been Around
4. I'm In Love Again
5. The Girl Can't Help It
6. For Miss Caulker

Side 3

1. Story Of Bo Diddley
2. How You've Changed
3. Bright Lights, Big City
4. Road Runner
5. Worried Life Blues
6. It's My Life

Side 4

1. Talkin' 'Bout You
2. She Said Yeah
3. The Right Time
4. Memphis
5. Club-A-Gogo
6. Around And Around