Kings Of Australian Rock
Col Joye & Johnny O'Keefe
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: JB424
Label: J&B Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. The Wild One (By Johnny O'Keefe)
2. She's My Baby (By Johnny O'Keefe)
3. Come On And Take My Hand (By Johnny O'Keefe)
4. I'm Counting On You (By Johnny O'Keefe)
5. Right Now (By Johnny O'Keefe)
6. Sing (By Johnny O'Keefe)
7. She Wears My Ring (By Johnny O'Keefe)
8. Move Baby Move (By Johnny O'Keefe)
9. So Tough (By Johnny O'Keefe)
10. Shout (Part 1 And 2) (By Johnny O'Keefe)

Side 2

1. Oh Yeah Uh Huh (By Col Joye)
2. Bye Bye Baby (By Col Joye)
3. Rockin' Rollin' Clementine (By Col Joye)
4. Yes Sir, She's My Baby (By Col Joye)
5. Heaven Is My Woman's Love (By Col Joye)
6. Today's Teardrops (By Col Joye)
7. Makin' Love On A Moonlite Night (By Col Joye)
8. Goin' Steady (By Col Joye)
9. Bad Man (By Col Joye)
10. Be Bop A Lula (By Col Joye)