What Were Once Vices Are Now Habits
The Doobie Brothers
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: W 2750
Label: Warner Bros Records

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Song To See You Through
2. Spirit
3. Pursuit On 53rd St.
4. Black Water
5. Eyes Of Silver
6. Road Angel

Side 2

1. You Just Can't Stop It
2. Tell Me What You Want And I'll Give You What You Need
3. Down In The Track
4. Another Park Another Sunday
5. Daughters Of The Sea
6. Flying Cloud