Jazz Double Bill
Coleman Hawkins
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CD-STB-8796
Label: Hughes Leisure Group

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
2. Every Tub
3. Doggin' Around
4. Jumping At The Woodside
5. Texas Shuffle
6. I Want A Little Girl
7. Pagin' The Devil
8. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
9. Countless Blues
10. Them There Byes
11. Broadway
12. Meet Doctor Foo
13. Fine Dinner
14. Body And Soul
15. When The Day Is Gone
16. The Sheik Of Araby
17. Blues Evermore
18. I Know That You Know
19. When Buddhha Smiles