The Early Years
Ray Charles
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: FATCD 146
Label: Fat Boy Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Alone In The City
2. Can Anyone Ask For More
3. Rocking Chair Blues
4. Let's Have A Ball
5. How Long, How Long Blues
6. A Sentimental Blues
7. You Always Miss The Water
8. I've Had My Fun (Going Down Slow)
9. Sitting On Top Of The World
10. Ain't That Fine
11. Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket
12. Ray Charles Blues
13. Honey Honey
14. She's On The Ball
15. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
16. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
17. All To Myself
18. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
19. Hey Now
20. I'm Glad For Your Sake