Live! At The Star-Club In Hamburg, Germany; 1962
The Beatles
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: BLS 5560
Label: Lingasong / Bellaphon
German pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Intro
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. Hippy Hippy Shake
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. Lend Me Your Comb
7. Your Feet's Too Big

Side 2

1. Twist And Shout
2. Mr. Moonlight
3. A Taste Of Honey
4. Besame Mucho
5. Reminiscing
6. Kansas City

Side 3

1. Ain't Nothing Shakin' Like The Leaves On A Tree
2. To Know Her Is To Love Her
3. Little Queenie
4. Falling In Love Again
5. Ask Me Why
6. Be Bob Ba Lula
7. Halleluja, I Love Her So

Side 4

1. Red Sails In The Sunset
2. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
3. Matchbox
4. Talkin' 'Bout You
5. Shimmy Shake
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Remember You