Christmas With Elvis
Elvis Presley
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: HAM 150
Label: Hammard
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Blue Christmas
2. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
3. Silent Night
4. Silver Bells
5. Winter Wonderland
6. I Believe
7. Santa Bring My Baby Back
8. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
9. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
10. Amazing Grace

Side 2

1. White Christmas
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. How Great Thou Art
4. On A Snowy Christmas Night
5. Put Your Hand In The Hand
6. Here Comes Santa Claus
7. By And By
8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas
9. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
10. Bridge Over Troubled Waters