Kate Ceberano & Friends
Kate Ceberano
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: TVD91027 (RMD51027)
Label: Mushroom

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Feeling Alright
2. Now And Again
3. Our House (By Angie Hart)
4. I Can't Make You Love Me
5. A Song For You (By Vince Jones)
6. I Believe When I Fall In Love
7. I've Got You Under My Skin (By Margaret Urlich with Dale Barlow)
8. Jesse
9. You've Always Got The Blues (Feat. Debra Byrne)
10. The Cake And The Candle (Feat. Paul Kelly)
11. Patsy Cline Medley (Feat. Deborah Conway)
12. Don't Knock My Love (Feat. Jon Stevens)
13. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Feat. The Moovin' & Groovin' Orchestra)