The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle
Sex Pistols
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CDVDX 2510
Label: Virgin Records

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. God Save The Queen (Symphony)
2. Rock Around The Clock
3. Johnny B. Goode
4. Road Runner
5. Black Arabs
6. Anarchy In The U.K.
7. Watcha Gonna Do About It
8. Who Killed Bambi?
9. Silly Thing
10. Substitute
11. Don't Give Me No Lip Child
12. I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
13. Lonely Boy
14. Somethin' Else
15. Anarchie Pour Le U.K.
16. Einmal War Belsen Bortrefflich
17. Einmal War Belsen Wirflich Bortrefflich
18. No One Is Innocent
19. My Way
20. C'Mon Everybody
21. E.M.I. (Orchestral)
22. The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle
23. You Need Hands
24. Friggin' In The Riggin