24 Original Hits
The Drifters
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: K60106
Label: Atlantic / Bell
UK pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Saturday Night At The Movies
2. Dance With Me
3. Some Kind Of Wonderful
4. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
5. Come On Over To My Place
6. Save The Last Dance For Me

Side 2

1. At The Club
2. Up On The Roof
3. On Broadway
4. There Goes My Baby
5. I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing
6. Under The Boardwalk

Side 3

1. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
2. I'm Free (For The Rest Of Your Life)
3. Kissing In The Back Row Of The Movies
4. Every Night
5. Like Sister And Brother
6. The Songs We Used To Sing

Side 4

1. There Goes My First Love
2. Love Games
3. Love Me Love The Life I Lead
4. If It Feels Good (Do It)
5. Blessing In Disguise
6. Down On The Beach Tonight