Amazing Grace
Aretha Franklin
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2906-1
Label: Atlantic
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Mary Don't You Weep
2. Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend
3. Old Landmark
4. Give Yourself To Jesus

Side 2

1. How I Got Over
2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
3. Amazing Grace

Side 3

1. Precious Memories
2. Climbing Higher Mountains
3. Remarks By Reverend C.L. Franklin
4. God Will Take Care Of You

Side 4

1. Wholy Holy
2. You'll Never Walk Alone
3. Never Grow Old