The Singing Detective
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: REN 608
Label: BBC Records And Tapes
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Peg O' My Heart
2. Limehouse Blues
3. Blues In The Night
4. Dry Bones
5. Rockin' In Rhythm
6. Cruising Down The River
7. Don't Fence Me In
8. It Might As Well Be Spring
9. Paper Doll
10. Lili Marlene

Side 2

1. I Get Along Without You Very Well
2. Do I Worry?
3. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
4. You Always Hurt The One You Love
5. After You've Gone
6. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
7. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
8. The Very Thought Of You
9. The Teddy Bears' Picnic
10. We'll Meet Again