The Color Purple
Quincy Jones
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 25389-1
Label: Qwest Records
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Includes insert. Soundtrack to the Steven Spielberg film.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Overture
2. Main Title
3. Celie Leaves With Mr.
4. Corrine And Olivia
5. Nettie Teaches Celie
6. The Separation

Side 2

1. Celie And Harpo Grow Up / Mr. Dresses To See Shug
2. Careless Love
3. Sophia Leaves Harpo
4. Celie Cooks Shug Breakfast
5. Junk Bucket Blues
6. The Dirty Dozens
7. Miss Celie's Blues
8. Don't Make Me No Never Mind
9. My Heart (Will Always Lead Me Back To You)
10. Three On The Road
11. Bus Pulls Out

Side 3

1. The First Letter
2. Letter Search
3. Nettie's Letter
4. High Life / Proud Theme
5. J.B. King
6. Heaven Belongs To You
7. Katutoka Corrine
8. Celie Shaves Mr. / Scarification Ceremony

Side 4

1. I'm Here
2. Champagne Train
3. Celie's New House / Body And Soul
4. Maybe God Is Tryin' To Tell You Sometin'
5. Reunion / Finale