Freewheelin' Outtakes
Bob Dylan
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: DOS607H
Label: DOL
On 180 gram vinyl. Recorded at Columbia Studios in NYC, between April and December 1962. All tracks are alternative takes to those issued on the final album.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Going To New Orleans
2. Sally Gal
3. Corrina, Corrina
4. The Death Of Emmett Till
5. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
6. Rocks And Gravel
7. Baby Please Don't Go
8. Milk Cow's Calf Blues
9. Mixed Up Confusion

Side 2

1. Wichita (Going To Louisiana)
2. Baby I'm In The Mood For You
3. That's Alright Mama
4. That's Alright Mama (Alternate Take)
5. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
6. Whatcha Gonna Do
7. Hero Blues
8. I Shall Be Free