Walls And Bridges
John Lennon
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: PCTC 253
Label: Apple Records
Australian pressing. Includes lyrics book and cover that has panels so you can make alternative cover art.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Lyrics book and back cover has some writing in it.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Going Down On Love
2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
3. Old Dirt Road
4. What You Got
5. Bless You
6. Scared

Side 2

1. # 9 Dream
2. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
3. Steel And Glass
4. Beef Jerky
5. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
6. Ya Ya