The Original Singles 1965-1967 Volume 1
The Byrds
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: CBS 32069
Label: CBS
Record and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. I Knew I'd Want You
3. All I Really Want To Do
4. (I'll) Feel A Whole Lot Better
5. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Reason)
6. She Don't Care About Time
7. Set You Free This Time
8. It Won't Be Wrong

Side 2

1. Eight Miles High
2. Why
3. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
4. Captain Soul
5. Mr. Spaceman
6. What's Happening?!?!
7. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
8. Everybody's Been Burned