Neither Fish Nor Flesh
Terence Trent D'arby
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 465809-1
Label: CBS
For Sale

Side 1

1. Declaration: Neither Fish Nor Flesh
2. I Have Faith In These Desolate Times
3. It Feels So Good To Love Someone Like You
4. To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softly
5. I'll Be Alright
6. Billy Don't Fall

Side 2

1. This Side Of Love
2. Attracted To You
3. Roly Poly
4. You Will Pay Tomorrow
5. I Don't Want To Bring Your Gods Down
6. And I Need To Be With Someone Tonight