Me And My Shadows
Cliff Richard And The Shadows
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SOEX 9761
Label: EMI
For Sale

Side 1

1. I'm Gonna Get You
2. You And I
3. I Cannot Find A True Love
4. Evergreen Tree
5. She's Gone
6. Left Out Again
7. You're Just The One To Do It
8. Lamp Of Love

Side 2

1. Choppin' 'n' Changin'
2. We Have It Made
3. Tell Me
4. Gee Wiz It's You
5. I Love You So
6. I'm Willing To Learn
7. I Don't Know
8. Working After School