Reunion Concert
The Everly Brothers
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: JB-167
Label: J&B Records

(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. The Price Of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Love Is Strange

Side 2

1. (Take A) Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much (Medley)
2. When Will I Be Loved
3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
4. Bird Dog
5. Be-Bop-A-Lula6
6. Put My Little Shoes Away
7. Step It Up And Go

Side 3

1. Bye Bye Love
2. Gone Gone Gone
3. All I Have To Do Is Dream
4. Wake Up Little Susie
5. Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts (Medley)
6. Cathy's Clown

Side 4

1. Till I Kissed You
2. Temptation
3. Lucille
4. Let It Be Me
5. Good Golly, Miss Molly