Queen Of Soul: The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin
Aretha Franklin
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 8122-71396-2
Label: Rhino / Atlantic

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way That I Love You)
2. Respect
3. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
5. Baby, I Love You
6. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
7. Chain Of Fools
8. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet, Sweet Baby)
9. Ain't No Way
10. Save Me
11. The House That Jack Built
12. Think
13. I Say A Little Prayer
14. See Saw
15. Day Dreaming
16. Call Me
17. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
18. Border Song (Holy Moses)
19. You're All I Need To Get By
20. I'm In Love
21. Spanish Harlem
22. Rock Steady
23. Angel
24. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)