20 Greatest Hits
Aretha Franklin
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 2292-41135-2
Label: Atlantic
German pressing.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Respect
3. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
4. Dr. Feelgood
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
6. Chain Of Fools
7. Save Me
8. The House That Jack Built
9. Think
10. I Say A Little Prayer
11. See Saw
12. Day Dreaming
13. Call Me
14. Don't Play That Song
15. You're All I Need To Get By
16. I'm In Love
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Rock Steady
19. Angel
20. Until You Come Back To Me