Special Edition EP
Humble Pie
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: DVD 7030X
Label: DTS
PAL, all regions.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Natural Born Boogie
2. Alabama '69
3. The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake
4. For Your Love
5. Delta Lady (By Leon Russell)
6. What Ya Gonna Do About It (By Steve Marriott)
7. Jumpin' Jack Flash (By New Grass Revival)
8. Hoochie Coochie Man (By Alexis Korner)
9. Whiter Shade Of Pale (By Procol Harum)
10. Sunshine Of Your Love (By Jack Bruce)
11. Free Ride (By Edgar Winter)
12. In A Big Country (By Big Country)
13. Here Comes The Sun (By Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel)
14. Tell It To The Judge On Sunday (By The Long Ryders)