Eric Clapton & Friends In Concert
Eric Clapton
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 7599-38510-2
Label: Warner Reprise / Duck
A benefit for the Crossroads Centre at Antigua. Region 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Intro / Driftin'
2. Hoochie Coochie Man
3. River Of Tears
4. Going Down Slow (Feat. David Sanborn)
5. My Favorite Mistake (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
6. Difficult Kind (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
7. Little Wing (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
8. Be Happy / You Bring Me Joy (Medley) (By Mary J. Blige)
9. Not Gon' Cry (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Change The World
12. Old Love
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (By Bob Dylan)
16. Crossroads (Crossroads Blues) (Feat. Bob Dylan)
17. Sunshine Of Your Love