Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2658 125
Label: RSO / Phonogram
New Zealand pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition though it does have a sticker on the cover. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Grease (Feat. Frankie Valli)
2. Summer Nights (Feat. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)
3. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Feat. Olivia Newton-John)
4. You're The One That I Want (Feat. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)
5. Sandy (Feat. John Travolta)

Side 2

1. Beauty School Drop-Out (Feat. Frankie Avalon)
2. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Feat. Stockard Channing)
3. Greased Lightnin' (Feat. John Travolta)
4. It's Raining On Prom Night (Feat. Cindy Bullens)
5. Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental)
6. Blue Moon (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)

Side 3

1. Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)
2. Those Magic Changes (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)
3. Hound Dog (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)
4. Born To Hand-Jive (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)
5. Tears On My Pillow (Feat. Sha-Na-Na)
6. Mooning (Feat. Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens)

Side 4

1. Freddy, My Love (Feat. Cindy Bullens)
2. Rock N' Roll Party Queen (Feat. Louis St. Louis)
3. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Feat. Stockard Channing)
4. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) (Feat. Olivia Newton-John)
5. We Go Together (Feat. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John)
6. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental)
7. Grease (Reprise) (Feat. Frankie Valli)