Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: RML 55003/4
Label: Fantasy
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Symphony No. 25 In G Minor (K. 183; 1st Movement)
2. Stabat Mater (Quando Corpus Morietur And Amen)
3. Bubak And Hungaricus
4. Serenade For Winds (K. 361; 3rd Movement)
5. The Abduction From The Seraglio (Turkish Finale)
6. Symphony No.29 In A (K. 201; 1st Movement)

Side 2

1. Concerto For Two Pianos (K. 365; 3rd Movement)
2. Mass In C Minor (K. 427, Kyrie)
3. Symphonie Concertante (K. 364; 1st Movement)

Side 3

1. Piano Concerto In E Flat (K. 482; 3rd Movement)
2. The Marriage Of Figaro (Act III, Ecco La Marcia)
3. The Marriage Of Figaro (Act IV, Ah Tutti Contenti)
4. Don Giovanni (Act II, Commendatore Scene)

Side 4

1. Zaide (Aria, Ruhe Sanft)
2. Requiem (K. 626); Introitus
3. Requiem (K. 626); Dies Irae
4. Requiem (K. 626); Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Requiem (K. 626); Confutatis
6. Requiem (K. 626); Lacrymosa
7. Piano Concerto In D Minor (K. 466; 2nd Movement)