Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
Various Artists
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: CUT1004
Label: Uncut DVD

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Poison Arrow (By ABC)
2. Relax (By Frankie Goes To Hollywood)
3. In A Big Country (By Big Country)
4. Going Underground (By The Jam)
5. Reward (By The Teardrop Explodes)
6. Mad World (By Tears For Fears)
7. Perfect Skin (By Lloyd Cole & The Commotions)
8. Steppin' Out (By Joe Jackson)
9. Cry (By Godley & Creme)
10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye (By Soft Cell)
11. When Smokey Sings (By ABC)
12. Touch Me (By 49ers)
13. Pacific State (By 808 State)
14. Glad It's All Over (By Captain Sensible)
15. Come On Eileen (By Dexy's Midnight Runners)
16. Walls Come Tumbling Down (By The Style Council)
17. China Doll (By Julian Cope)
18. Pale Shelter (By Tears For Fears)
19. Two Tribes (By Frankie Goes To Hollywood)
20. Say Hello Wave Goodbye (By Paul Morley)