Pop Never Looked So Good
Various Artists
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 201624.9
Label: SMV
Australian pressing.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Anything (By 3T)
2. C'est La Vie (By BWitched)
3. When Will I Be Famous (By Bros)
4. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) (By C + C Music Factory)
5. Let's Groove (By CDB)
6. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (By Cyndi Lauper)
7. Heaven (Must Be There) (By Eurogliders)
8. Tellin' Everybody (By Human Nature)
9. Jump (By Kris Kross)
10. I've Got A Little Something For You (By MN8)
11. Step By Step (By New Kids On The Block)
12. Feel Like Making Love (By Pauline Henry)
13. Over And Over (By Puff Johnson)
14. Only To Be With You (By Roachford)
15. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (By Sophie B. Hawkins)
16. Wishing Well (By Terence Trent D'Arby)
17. Voices Carry (By 'Til Tuesday)
18. I'm Only Shooting Love (By Time Bandits)
19. Break My Stride (By Unique II)
20. Stimulation (By Wa Wa Nee)