All The Great Hits
Diana Ross
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: STMA 8036
Label: Motown
UK pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. It's My Turn
2. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
3. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
4. Touch Me In The Morning
5. I'm Still Waiting
6. All Of My Life
7. Surrender
8. Remember Me

Side 2

1. Upside Down
2. I'm Coming Out
3. Tenderness
4. My Old Piano
5. The Boss
6. It's My House
7. Love Hangover
8. Ain't No Mountain High Enough