Sing 20 Number One Hits
Brotherhood Of Man
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: TV 12
Label: Summit
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. We Don't Talk Anymore
2. Bright Eyes
3. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
4. Don't Give Up On Us Baby
5. Together We Are Beautiful
6. What's Another Year
7. I Will Survive
8. I'm Not In Love
9. Working My Way Back To You
10. Mull Of Kintyre

Side 2

1. Dancing Queen
2. When I Need You
3. Rivers Of Babylon
4. If You Leave Me Now
5. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
6. Three Times A Lady
7. One Day At A Time
8. When Will I See You Again
9. Annie's Song
10. Sailing