20 Greatest Hits
Dionne Warwick
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: JB112
Label: J&B Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
2. Walk On By
3. I Say A Little Prayer
4. (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
5. Alfie
6. You'll Never Go To Heaven
7. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
8. Reach Out For Me
9. Message To Michael
10. This Girl's In Love With You

Side 2

1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Promises, Promises
3. Don't Make Me Over
4. Make It Easy On Yourself
5. Who Can I Turn To
6. A House Is Not A Home
7. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
8. There's Always Something There To Remind Me
9. Paper Mache
10. You've Lost That Loving Feeling