Live In Barcelona
Elton John
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 4509906802
Label: Warner Vision
Australian pressing.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
2. I'm Still Standing
3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
4. Tiny Dancer
5. Philadelphia Freedom
6. Burn Down The Mission
7. Simple Life
8. The One
9. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters 1&2
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
11. Daniel
12. The Last Song
13. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
14. Sad Songs Say So Much
15. The Show Must Go On
16. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
17. Sacrifice
18. Song For Guy/Your Song