Greatest Hits
Tom Jones
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 9833046
Label: Universal / Decca / Chrysalis

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Sexbomb (Feat. Mousse T.)
2. Kiss (Feat. Art Of Noise)
3. It's Not Unusual
4. Help Yourself
5. What's New Pussycat
6. Green, Green Grass Of Home
7. Detroit City
8. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
10. I'm Coming Home
11. Love Me Tonight
12. Without Love
13. Daughter Of Darkness
14. The Young New Mexican Puppeteer
15. A Boy From Nowhere
16. Thunderball
17. Till
18. Delilah
19. If I Only Knew
20. Situation
21. Burning Down The House (Feat. The Cardigans)
22. Mama Told Me Not To Come (Feat. Stereophonics)
23. Medley From The Full Monty (Feat. Robbie Williams)