The Collection
The Chieftains
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CCSCD 220
Label: Castle Communications

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Carolan's Welcome
2. The Robbers' Glen
3. The Boys Of Ballisodare
4. If I Had Maggie In The Wood
5. Boil The Breakfast Early
6. Brian Boru's March
7. Round The House And Mind The Dresser
8. Tabhair Dom Do Lámh
9. Morgan Magan
10. The Chieftains' Knock On The Door
11. Carrickfergus
12. The Bucks Of Oranmore
13. When A Man's In Love
14. Lord Inchiquin
15. The Foxhunt
16. Cherish The Ladies
17. Doctor John Hart
18. For The Sakes Of Old Decency
19. The Boy In The Cap
20. Bonaparte's Retreat