Hail To The Theif
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: XLLP785
Label: XL Recordings
European pressing. 2 x LPs.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)

Side 2

1. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
2. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
3. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)

Side 3

1. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
2. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
3. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
4. I Will. (No Man's Land.)

Side 4

1. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
2. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
3. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
4. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)