The World Of David Bowie
David Bowie
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 7724670
Label: Universal
European pressing. Decca launched its much love 'World Of' series in 1968 with the first album being 'The World Of Mantovani'. The series would run throughout the 70's and become a ubiquitous feature of the label. It was taken so seriously, that David Bowie himself offered the track listing for his own addition to the series, released in March 1970 after the success of the Phillips released single Space Oddity. The album contains the first official release of Let Me Sleep Beside You, Karma Man and In The Heat Of The Morning. Stereo pressing on heavyweight blue vinyl.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Uncle Arthur
2. Love You Till Tuesday
3. There Is A Happy Land
4. Little Bombardier
5. Sell Me A Coat
6. Silly Boy Blue
7. The London Boys

Side 2

1. Karma Man
2. Rubber Band
3. Let Me Sleep Beside You
4. Come And Buy My Toys
5. She's Got Medals
6. In The Heat Of The Morning
7. When I Live My Dream