Hold On To Me
The Black Sorrows
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 462891 1
Label: CBS
Australian pressing. Includes insert. Comes with a bonus 5 track 12" record.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. The Chosen Ones
2. The Crack-Up
3. Chained To The Wheel
4. In The Hands Of the Enemy
5. Raise That Lantern

Side 2

1. Hold On To Me
2. Glorybound
3. Fire Down Below
4. Sleep Through The Hurricane
5. The Story Never Changes
6. One Driver

Side 3

1. Waiting For The Rain
2. Mercenary Heart
3. Kiss The Motherlode

Side 4

4. Before The Shooting Starts
5. Safe In The Arms Of Love