Coming Around Again
Carly Simon
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SFL1 0156
Label: Arista
Australian pressing. Includes insert.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Coming Around Again
2. Give Me All Night
3. Do The Walls Come Down
4. Hold What You've Got
5. It Should Have Been Me

Side 2

1. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
2. You Have To Hurt
3. All I Want Is You
4. As Time Goes By
5. Two Hot Girls (On A Hot Summer Night)
6. Itsy Bitsy Spider