Blues Greats: Legends Of Modern Blues Live!
B.B. King & Muddy Waters
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: DAVID1017
Label: Umbrella Music
BB King and Muddy Waters are together regarded as the founders of modern blues. Here, presented for the first time together on a 2 DVD set, are two great blues pioneers performing live in concert. All regions.

DVDs and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale
or buy online at

Disc 1

1. When Love Comes To Town
2. All Over Again
3. Nightlife / Please Send Me Somebody To Love
4. Since I Met You Baby
5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
6. Ain't Nobody's Business
7. Sweet Sixteen
8. The Thrill Is Gone
9. Guess Who
10. Peace To The World

Disc 2

1. Mannish Baby
2. Oh, Baby You Don't Have To Go
3. Baby Please Don't Go
4. I'm A King Bee
5. Trouble No More
6. They Call Me Muddy Waters
7. Walking Through The Park
8. Going Down Slow
9. She's Only 19 Years Old
10. Love Her With A Feeling
11. Have You Ever Been Mistreated
12. Got My Mojo Working