We Are Scissor Sisters And So Are You
Scissor Sisters
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 986 881-3
Label: Polydor
DVD features a live set from The Brighton Dome (First 13 tracks below), a band documentary and 5 music video clips PAL, region 0.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale
or buy online at

Disc 1

1. Take Your Mama
2. Better Luck
3. Tits On The Radio
4. The Skins
5. Magnifique
6. Rock My Spot
7. Laura
8. Mary
9. Comfortably Numb
10. Filthy/Gorgeous
11. Return To Oz
12. It Can't Come Quickly Enough
13. Music Is The Victim
14. Laura (Version 1) (Video Clip)
15. Comfortably Numb (Video Clip)
16. Take Your Mama (Video Clip)
17. Laura (Video Clip)
18. Mary (Video Clip)
19. Band Documentary