Legends In Concert
Tammy Wynette
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: PEL203
Label: Raam Multimedia

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Womanhood
2. Stand By Your Man
3. Someone Is Looking
4. Can I Have This Dance?
5. When The Grass Grows Over
6. We Just Gotta Dance
7. Deep In The Heart Of You
8. Ball And Chain
9. Good Lovin' Man
10. Welcome To My World
11. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
12. Stuck On You
13. I Still Believe In Fairy Tales
14. Banks Of The Ohio
15. Mama He's Crazy
16. All Of My Life
17. Heart Of The Country
18. Singin' The Blues
19. I Go Home And I Fall To Pieces
20. Til' I Can Make It On My Own
21. Another Chance