Live At The Chapel: Series Two
Various Artists
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: LIBDVD1078
Label: Liberation / MCM
Australian pressing.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Black Fingernails, Red Wine (By Eskimo Joe)
2. From The Sea (By Eskimo Joe)
3. Sometimes (By Michael Franti and Spearhead)
4. Everyone Deserves Music (By Michael Franti and Spearhead)
5. Everybody Ona Move (By Michael Franti and Spearhead)
6. When It All Falls Apart (By The Veronicas)
7. Speechless (By The Veronicas)
8. Cigarettes and Suitcases (By Something For Kate)
9. Electricity (By Something For Kate)
10. Ashes To Ashes (By Something For Kate)
11. There Is No Such Place (By Augie March)
12. The Cold Acre (By Augie March)
13. Darlin' Won't You Come (By Bob Evans)
14. Don't You Think It's Time (By Bob Evans)
15. Come On Come On (By Little Birdy)
16. Bodies (By Little Birdy)
17. Are You Gonna Be My Girl (By Jet)
18. Shine On (By Jet)
19. Waiting On The World To Change (By John Mayer)
20. No Such Thing (By John Mayer)
21. Slide Away (By Noel Gallagher)
22. Light Surrounding You (By Evermore)
23. Running (By Evermore)
24. Curiosity (By Dallas Crane)
25. Sit On My Knee (By Dallas Crane)
26. Minds Eye (By Wolfmother)
27. Woman (By Wolfmother)
28. Joker & The Thief (By Wolfmother)