Inside: The Songs Of Sacred Love
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 9860821
Label: A&M Records
Includes insert. Filmed in Malibu and Los Angeles, this DVD contains all new interviews, documentary footage and live performances of the songs from Sting's new album "Sacred Love" as well as other Sting/Police classics. PAL, region 0.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Send Your Love
2. Inside
3. Dead Man's Rope
4. Shape Of My Heart / Never Coming Home
5. Like A Beautiful Smile
6. Forget About The Future / That Sinking Feeling
7. This War
8. Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing) / All Would Envy
9. Sacred Love
10. The Book Of My Life
11. Walking On The Moon
12. Roxanne
13. Whenever I Say Your Name
14. Every Breath You Take