The Lair: Live & Raw
Various Artists
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: DVD 7480
Label: MTV Networks
PAL, region 4.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Seeds Of Doubt (By Wolf & Cub)
2. This Mess (By Wolf & Cub)
3. F*ck Yeah (By Spod)
4. Bad Education (By The Tongue)
5. Purgatory Blues (By Juliette & The Licks)
6. Hot Kiss (By Juliette & The Licks)
7. The Zommunist Party (By Regular John)
8. Police! Police! (By Young And Restless)
9. Polka (By Yves Klein Blue)
10. Where The City Meets The Sea (By The Getaway Plan)
11. The New Year (By The Getaway Plan)
12. Tactics (By Further)
13. Magnesium Rays (By Further)
14. Dead End Crew (By Zombie Ghost Train)
15. Bats In The Belfry (By Zombie Ghost Train)
16. Hurt My Feelings (By Laura Imbruglia)
17. Looking For A Rabbit (By Laura Imbruglia)
18. Mad Tight (By Bliss n Eso)
19. Bullet and a Target (By Bliss n Eso)
20. Punks (By I Heart Hiroshima)
21. Lungs (By I Heart Hiroshima)
22. Back Then (By Pegz)
23. What Would Happen? (By Pegz)
24. Da Na Na (By Funkoars)
25. This Is How (By Funkoars)
26. Weapon Of Choice (By Spit Syndicate)